Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sound Capsule Samples

REda daRE - Underground House

REda daRE - Underground House

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price €24,99 EUR Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

After months of preparation Sound Capsule proudly presents our first artist pack : Reda Dare's Underground House. The Parisian released on legendary & hype labels like Robsoul, Talman or Djebali Records. He also runs the revered Signatune label which features music from Dj Steaw, Okain, Nick Beringer or Chris Carrier to name a few.

Respected in the underground House & Minimal scenes, Reda has crafted for us this collection of samples using his hardware instruments. He also spent days digging deep into his archive and tweaking every loop to make sure this pack would capture his unique and diverse palette of sounds. In this pack you will find raw beats with this unique swing found on good old vinyl records as well as lush chords, mighty acid lines, rich analogue bass and many more samples ready to bring instant attitude to your productions.

On top of the usual loops this pack features an expansive collection of one shots from every drum elements, but also bass, synth and pads shots to give you the complete freedom to build your own sound.

Here is the exact list of what is inside :

368 x WAV 24bit, over 660 Mo of audio files.

All music files are key labeled.

With :

20 Full Drum Loops

22 Hat Loops

20 Kick Loops

29 Perc Loops

21 Top Loops

30 Acid Loops

29 Bass Loops

10 Pad Fx Vox Loops

47 Synth Loops

11 Bass Shots

10 Pad Shots

31 Synth Shots

12 Clap & Snares

12 Hats

13 Kicks

27 Perc

View full details